Notes on Blogging: The Remembrance of a Past Blog

I decided to abandon my first blog Naturally, a Manuscript, because I couldn’t consistently stick to and crystallise the vision I had for it. That does not, however, mean I’m not fond of it. Therefore I’ve decided not to move, what in my opinion are, some of my best posts from Naturally, a Manuscript to Naturally, an Annotation. Instead, I’m providing links

Great Old Albion and the Land of the Rising Sun

Book Post!

Kaleidoscope of Mathematics

This entry was posted in Books, Movies, Music, Musings and Reminiscences, Notes on Blogging, Notes on Literature, Notes on Movies, Notes on Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

